Ed Nathan - President 

Joanne Borin - Vice President

Bob Cort - Treasurer 

Bernine Knox - Secretary

Lori Paradise - At large

Philip Paseltiner - At large

Scott Scheer- At large

Andrew Goldman - At large

Michael Risch - At large

Margo Schleman - At large

Elaine Goldhammer - At large

Jen Tribulski - Ex Officio

We welcome your ideas and feedback!  Feel free to contact us by email at president@bethchaim.net.